Om Os > Samarbejdspartnere

JenZen ApS

Mandal Alle 8A

5500 Middelfart

 

@: Info@JenZen.Org

T: +45 88 44 22 24

grafarazzo

Torvegade 17e
7100 Vejle, Danmark

@: th@grafarazzo.dk

T: +45 40 50 68 69

Merkur Andelskasse

De Mezas Vej 1-3
8000 Aarhus C

@: aarhus@merkur.dk

T: 70 27 27 06

BDO

Birk Centerpark 30
Herning,  7400
 +4596263800

PPR

Charlotte Skott

Charlotte.Skott@Fredericia.dk

PPR-SkolePsykolog

Mia Lyager Ørsted

Mia.Orsted@Fredericia.dk

Sundhedsplejerske

Susanne Stockmann

Susanne.Poulsen@Fredericia.dk

UU Vejleder

Ruth Axø

M: 22 78 05 07

Ruth@UU-Lillebaelt.dk

Skoletandlæge

Tandplejen Fredericia

T: 72 10 67 30

Trinitatis Kirke

Kongensgade 39B

7000 Fredericia

Præst : Elli Krog Foldager

T: 75 91 12 40

trinitatis.sognfredericia@km.dk